Precious Memories

1999 Florida College Alumni Chorus

FC Alumni Chorus 1999 CD Front Cover 

This CD
is not

Songs On This CD

  1. Precious Memories

  2. O Think Of The Home Over There

  3. The Great Physician

  4. Beneath The Cross Of Jesus

  5. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder

  6. Farther Along

  7. Medley: Just As I Am, Have Thine Own Way, Lord,

                     My Faith Looks Up To Thee

  8. Where He Leads I Will Follow

  9. I Gave My Life For Thee

10. Send The Light

11. Yes, For Me He Careth

12. Jesus, Rose Of Sharon

13. 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus

14. My Jesus, I Love Thee

15. Softly And Tenderly

16. Take Time To Be Holy

17. 'Tis The Blessed Hour Of Prayer

18. Just A Few More Days

19. We Shall See The King Some Day

20. I Love Thy Kingdom Lord

21. Guide Me, Oh Thou Great Jehovah

22. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms

23. Take The Name Of Jesus With You

24. Now The Day Is Over