In The Shadow Of His Wings

2009 Florida College Alumni Chorus

FC Alumni Chorus 2009 CD Front Cover 

This CD: $17.00
(includes shipping)

Songs On This CD

Sound Off:

  1. In The Shadow Of His Wings

  2. I Am So Glad

  3. Jesus' Name (Medley)

  4. To God Be The Glory

  5. Psalm 22

  6. Hide Me, Rock Of Ages

  7. Ten Thousand Angels

  8. King Most High

  9. O, Sacred Head

10. Sing Of The Lord's Goodness

11. Thomas' Song

12. He Carried My Sorrows

13. Christ, We Do All Adore Thee

14. Walk Beside Me

15. Jesus, Meek And Gentle

16. A Mighty Fortress

17. Holy Ground (Medley)

18. For The Beauty Of The Earth

19. I Know That My Redeemer Lives

20. Amazing Grace

21. The Walls Came Tumbling Down

22. Face To Face

23. Nearer, Still Nearer

24. The Lord Bless You And Keep You