The Lord Reigns

2010 Florida College Alumni Chorus

FC Alumni Chorus 2010 CD Front Cover 

This CD: $17.00
(includes shipping)

Songs On This CD

Sound Off:

  1. The Lord Reigns

  2. Days Of Elijah

3. I Will Serve Him

  4. In Christ Alone

  5. His Tapestry

  6. He Is Worthy

  7. From Lofty Realms Of Glory

  8. My God, My God

  9. The Rock Of My Heart

10. Lord, Help Me Rise Up Again

11. Longing

12. Greater Is He Who Is In You

13. There Is Forgiveness With Him

14. Go Your Way And Sin No More

15. Thank You Lord

16. You Are The Light Of My Soul

17. Precious In His Sight

18. Only You

19. I Am Willing

20. Nothing, Oh Nothing

21. May The Lord Be With You