The Best Of Collection

1993-95 Florida College Alumni Chorus

FC Alumni Chorus 1993-95 CD Front Cover 

This CD: $17.00
(includes shipping)

Songs On This CD

  1. Christ Lives In Me

  2. To God Be The Glory

  3. Lord, I Commit My Life To Thee

  4. Joyful, Joyful We Adore Thee

  5. O Worship The King

  6. He Gave Me A Song

  7. O Perfect Love

  8. A Wedding Prayer

  9. Father, Hear The Prayer We Offer

10. God Give Us Christian Homes

11. In His Time

12. Thy Will Be Done

13. O God Of Our Fathers

14. Sing To Me Of Heaven

15. Beyond The Sunset

16. Home Of The Soul

17. There Is A Habitation

18. When All Of God's Singers Get Home

19. O That Will Be Glory

20. Until Then

21. No Night There

22. I Have Heard Of A Land

23. When We All Get To Heaven

24. How Beautiful Heaven Must Be

25. In Heaven They're Singing

26. My Soul Has Found Peace

27. Just Over In The Glory Land

28. Voices Are Calling

29. The Lord Bless You And Keep You